Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Angie Hall

July 25, 2018

Dave, Martha and their staff are wonderful! Quality jewelry and quality service. I have been a customer for over 30 years and have never been disappointed. Give them a try. You won’t be sorry and will be going back.

Karen Postel-Howard

September 13, 2018

So trustworthy! I can get "costume" jewelry anywhere, but when I want something nice and dependable I go to Pucketts. They are like visiting with family or close friends. I highly recommend Pucketts Jewelry!

Micheal Semenic

July 25, 2018

Being one of Puckett's customers has been a smooth and stress free experience. Having no experience myself, Jeremy (one of the jewelers) took me under his wing and helped me build the perfect ring I proposed to my now fiance with. Best decision I made, choosing to do business with them, in what I thought was going to be a nerve racking experience.

Isaac Marrs

September 6, 2018

Puckett’s was phenomenal to work with. They went above and beyond to ensure my fiancé found the perfect wedding band. We would definitely recommend them to anyone, whether their budget is big or small.

Cody Myers

July 25, 2018

Hands-down the best jewelry/gift buying experience in Western Kentucky. Incredible products sold and serviced by even better people. Puckett’s is and will always be my go-to. So very grateful for them!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sissy Buckland

June 22, 2018

The lady was very helpful and very friendly. Will definitely shop there again.

Teresa Bishop

June 21, 2018

Puckett’s Jewelry does beautiful work, offers gorgeous selections of the most beautiful jewelry anywhere & stands behind their products! Their staff are so friendly & helpful, treat you like family when you go in! Much nicer than any store, better prices, & definitely better customer service than “THE BIG JEWELRY STORE IN PADUCAH, KY! Puckett’s has my family’s business now! Thank you!

Gayla Irvan Barnes

June 8, 2018

Thank you Brianna Higgins for all your help. My charm was perfect.

Andrea Hetrick Fulgham

May 9, 2018

They have the friendliest employees, a vast variety of beautiful items, and their repair of items are the fastest I've ever seen. Been a customer since 1997 and will never buy from another jeweler!!

Melissa Kay Alexander

April 4, 2018

The people at Puckett's Jewelry are super helpful and kind!

Jeff-Paula West

February 23, 2018

Jennifer Webb Utley

February 23, 2018

Kristy Nanney Meyer

February 23, 2018

Matt Harper

February 17, 2018

Puckett’s Jewelry made buying the perfect engagement ring an absolute pleasure. I should give a HUGE shout out to Jeremy, who helped me special order a piece for my future bride, shipped in an array of stones that he personally examined and allowed me to examine, and then ultimately fit the selected stone into the piece beautifully. It was DEFINITELY a top-notch experience with polite and helpful customer service over the span of our business dealings. They treated me like family and I would recommend Puckett’s Jewelry to anyone.

Jalonda Stokes Topper

February 15, 2018

Thank you once again for making Valentine's day special.!! When the puppy eats your Pandora Bracelet the night before. To wrapping a pic of the ring that has been ordered. Thank you so much!!!!!

Geoff Droke

February 12, 2018

Puckett’s jewelry has the best group of people I have ever dealt with. Hands down. Always patient, very knowledgeable, and just so easy to do business with. I have purchased several items here from an engagement ring to Pandora charms and your treated great no matter how big or little amount of money your spending with them. I won’t buy jewelry anywhere else. Ever. Thanks David and the gang for always being so helpful through the years.

Scott Norman

February 10, 2018

Always great service.....the ladies here are always helpful and extra nice.

LeAnna Kevin Frizzell

February 4, 2018

Misti Mason Miller

February 4, 2018

Mandy Bradley

February 2, 2018

Gene Gilliland

February 2, 2018

Jessica Hicks

February 1, 2018

Puckett's has top notch owners, staff, and jewelry!

Keisha Lineberry

February 1, 2018

Teri Karnes Egner

February 1, 2018

Janssen Lindsey

February 1, 2018

No better place than Pucketts!!!! The only place I buy my jewels :)

Darlese Powell

February 1, 2018

The best place you can go to find what you are looking for.

Darrell Tracy Darnall-Puckett

February 1, 2018

LOADING...