Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kristin Kirby

July 3, 2018

We love Pucketts and their incredible staff—not only do they offer a variety of excellent products, but the staff treats all of their customers like family! When searching for jewelry/gifting options, we love to shop local, and will continue to give our business to Pucketts.

Donya Lovett

February 1, 2018

Puckett’s Jewelry has an excellent selection whether you’re wanting to choose something for yourself or a gift for practically any occasion. Great sales associates to help you with your choices. They are so helpful and will assist or even make a selection based on your needs and desires. My husband just lets them choose most of my gifts and they’re wonderful at that! Couldn’t be more pleased with my shopping experience there.

Scott English

July 2, 2018

Great service! Great people! Great products! Always leave feeling satisfied!

Rachel Bush

June 16, 2018

Decent prices. Frirndly staff. Overwhelmingly shiny and larger than most jewelry stores in the area.

Denise Boddy

April 18, 2018

Most awesome experience every time I visit. From getting a watch battery to a graduation gift, nothing but kind friendly service. They always have just the perfect gift😀

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sissy Buckland

June 22, 2018

The lady was very helpful and very friendly. Will definitely shop there again.

Teresa Bishop

June 21, 2018

Puckett’s Jewelry does beautiful work, offers gorgeous selections of the most beautiful jewelry anywhere & stands behind their products! Their staff are so friendly & helpful, treat you like family when you go in! Much nicer than any store, better prices, & definitely better customer service than “THE BIG JEWELRY STORE IN PADUCAH, KY! Puckett’s has my family’s business now! Thank you!

Gayla Irvan Barnes

June 8, 2018

Thank you Brianna Higgins for all your help. My charm was perfect.

Andrea Hetrick Fulgham

May 9, 2018

They have the friendliest employees, a vast variety of beautiful items, and their repair of items are the fastest I've ever seen. Been a customer since 1997 and will never buy from another jeweler!!

Melissa Kay Alexander

April 4, 2018

The people at Puckett's Jewelry are super helpful and kind!

Jeff-Paula West

February 23, 2018

Jennifer Webb Utley

February 23, 2018

Kristy Nanney Meyer

February 23, 2018

Matt Harper

February 17, 2018

Puckett’s Jewelry made buying the perfect engagement ring an absolute pleasure. I should give a HUGE shout out to Jeremy, who helped me special order a piece for my future bride, shipped in an array of stones that he personally examined and allowed me to examine, and then ultimately fit the selected stone into the piece beautifully. It was DEFINITELY a top-notch experience with polite and helpful customer service over the span of our business dealings. They treated me like family and I would recommend Puckett’s Jewelry to anyone.

Jalonda Stokes Topper

February 15, 2018

Thank you once again for making Valentine's day special.!! When the puppy eats your Pandora Bracelet the night before. To wrapping a pic of the ring that has been ordered. Thank you so much!!!!!

Geoff Droke

February 12, 2018

Puckett’s jewelry has the best group of people I have ever dealt with. Hands down. Always patient, very knowledgeable, and just so easy to do business with. I have purchased several items here from an engagement ring to Pandora charms and your treated great no matter how big or little amount of money your spending with them. I won’t buy jewelry anywhere else. Ever. Thanks David and the gang for always being so helpful through the years.

Scott Norman

February 10, 2018

Always great service.....the ladies here are always helpful and extra nice.

LeAnna Kevin Frizzell

February 4, 2018

Misti Mason Miller

February 4, 2018

Mandy Bradley

February 2, 2018

Gene Gilliland

February 2, 2018

Jessica Hicks

February 1, 2018

Puckett's has top notch owners, staff, and jewelry!

Keisha Lineberry

February 1, 2018

Teri Karnes Egner

February 1, 2018

Janssen Lindsey

February 1, 2018

No better place than Pucketts!!!! The only place I buy my jewels :)

Darlese Powell

February 1, 2018

The best place you can go to find what you are looking for.

Darrell Tracy Darnall-Puckett

February 1, 2018

Tana Russell Cannon

January 20, 2018

Drew Walker

January 14, 2018

Make Puckett’s your first and last stop when buying jewelry! You will not be disappointed!

Janice Riley

December 21, 2017

We always go to Puckett’s! David & Martha are nice, honest & very helpful no matter what you need! It’s great to have a BIG time jewelry store in small town Benton!

LOADING...