Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Susie McCrady

June 21, 2019

The ONLY place to buy jewelry. David and Martha Puckett are the absolute best! No pressure to buy. Very helpful. Will search to find what you are looking for.

Joanna Assad

July 10, 2019

Excellent service! They made a beautiful engagement ring for us.

Larry Madden

May 16, 2019

Great People to help with your Jewelry needs , I love my Gold chain. Thanks David.

Kathy Canup

November 10, 2018

I am so pleased with the service and quality of work that I received. I couldn’t be happier with how my pieces of jewelry turned out. The jewelry had special memories with me and the genuine care that was taken with them meant so much to me. I would highly recommend Puckett’s!!

Kathy Casey

October 15, 2018

I had a diamond bracelet I received when my mom passed away and wanted to have reset into a necklace. Puckett's was so helpful in drawing up some designs for me. I chose a beautiful circle of life design and they made it happen. It turned out exactly as I envisioned. Friendly, helpful, and honest people. Would highly recommend!!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sissy Buckland

June 22, 2018

The lady was very helpful and very friendly. Will definitely shop there again.

Teresa Bishop

June 21, 2018

Puckett’s Jewelry does beautiful work, offers gorgeous selections of the most beautiful jewelry anywhere & stands behind their products! Their staff are so friendly & helpful, treat you like family when you go in! Much nicer than any store, better prices, & definitely better customer service than “THE BIG JEWELRY STORE IN PADUCAH, KY! Puckett’s has my family’s business now! Thank you!

Gayla Irvan Barnes

June 8, 2018

Thank you Brianna Higgins for all your help. My charm was perfect.

Andrea Hetrick Fulgham

May 9, 2018

They have the friendliest employees, a vast variety of beautiful items, and their repair of items are the fastest I've ever seen. Been a customer since 1997 and will never buy from another jeweler!!

Melissa Kay Alexander

April 4, 2018

The people at Puckett's Jewelry are super helpful and kind!

Jeff-Paula West

February 23, 2018

Jennifer Webb Utley

February 23, 2018

Kristy Nanney Meyer

February 23, 2018

Matt Harper

February 17, 2018

Puckett’s Jewelry made buying the perfect engagement ring an absolute pleasure. I should give a HUGE shout out to Jeremy, who helped me special order a piece for my future bride, shipped in an array of stones that he personally examined and allowed me to examine, and then ultimately fit the selected stone into the piece beautifully. It was DEFINITELY a top-notch experience with polite and helpful customer service over the span of our business dealings. They treated me like family and I would recommend Puckett’s Jewelry to anyone.

LOADING...