Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Donya Lovett

February 1, 2018

Puckett’s Jewelry has an excellent selection whether you’re wanting to choose something for yourself or a gift for practically any occasion. Great sales associates to help you with your choices. They are so helpful and will assist or even make a selection based on your needs and desires. My husband just lets them choose most of my gifts and they’re wonderful at that! Couldn’t be more pleased with my shopping experience there.

Denise Boddy

April 18, 2018

Most awesome experience every time I visit. From getting a watch battery to a graduation gift, nothing but kind friendly service. They always have just the perfect gift😀

Colt Smith

May 11, 2018

Vanessa is the best! She helps me everytime I need a Birthday or holiday gift idea!! Very personalized recommendations, and great people!

Stephanie C

May 17, 2018

Fantastic service!!! Their staff is knowledgeable, professional, friendly & always eager to please!! I only use Puckett’s for all of my jewelry needs!

Dawn Macgregor

April 18, 2018

Fast friendly service. Had my ring saudered together and was completed in just two days! It looks flawless!

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brandi Elaine

May 21, 2018

Oh. My. Goodness. I was heartbroken last week when my diamond fell out of my wedding ring (not originally purchased at Puckett's). By the grace of God, we found it and went in Friday to see if they could perhaps fix it. We were told they could, and it would take probably about a week to get it done- but had it done in less than 24 hours!! To top it all off- it looks even better than it did before! They were so sweet, about it all and it was such a fantastic experience. They took amazing care of us. Absolute rock stars. I'm so grateful!

Andrea Hetrick Fulgham

May 9, 2018

They have the friendliest employees, a vast variety of beautiful items, and their repair of items are the fastest I've ever seen. Been a customer since 1997 and will never buy from another jeweler!!

Melissa Kay Alexander

April 4, 2018

The people at Puckett's Jewelry are super helpful and kind!

Jeff-Paula West

February 23, 2018

Jennifer Webb Utley

February 23, 2018

Kristy Nanney Meyer

February 23, 2018

Matt Harper

February 17, 2018

Puckett’s Jewelry made buying the perfect engagement ring an absolute pleasure. I should give a HUGE shout out to Jeremy, who helped me special order a piece for my future bride, shipped in an array of stones that he personally examined and allowed me to examine, and then ultimately fit the selected stone into the piece beautifully. It was DEFINITELY a top-notch experience with polite and helpful customer service over the span of our business dealings. They treated me like family and I would recommend Puckett’s Jewelry to anyone.

Jalonda Stokes Topper

February 15, 2018

Thank you once again for making Valentine's day special.!! When the puppy eats your Pandora Bracelet the night before. To wrapping a pic of the ring that has been ordered. Thank you so much!!!!!

Geoff Droke

February 12, 2018

Puckett’s jewelry has the best group of people I have ever dealt with. Hands down. Always patient, very knowledgeable, and just so easy to do business with. I have purchased several items here from an engagement ring to Pandora charms and your treated great no matter how big or little amount of money your spending with them. I won’t buy jewelry anywhere else. Ever. Thanks David and the gang for always being so helpful through the years.

Scott Norman

February 10, 2018

Always great service.....the ladies here are always helpful and extra nice.

LeAnna Kevin Frizzell

February 4, 2018

Misti Mason Miller

February 4, 2018

Mandy Bradley

February 2, 2018

Gene Gilliland

February 2, 2018

Jessica Hicks

February 1, 2018

Puckett's has top notch owners, staff, and jewelry!

Keisha Lineberry

February 1, 2018

Teri Karnes Egner

February 1, 2018

Janssen Lindsey

February 1, 2018

No better place than Pucketts!!!! The only place I buy my jewels :)

Darlese Powell

February 1, 2018

The best place you can go to find what you are looking for.

Darrell Tracy Darnall-Puckett

February 1, 2018

Tana Russell Cannon

January 20, 2018

Drew Walker

January 14, 2018

Make Puckett’s your first and last stop when buying jewelry! You will not be disappointed!

Janice Riley

December 21, 2017

We always go to Puckett’s! David & Martha are nice, honest & very helpful no matter what you need! It’s great to have a BIG time jewelry store in small town Benton!

Delia Riley

December 21, 2017

Excellent service, wonderful people. A great local merchant.

Penny Wilson

December 20, 2017

I enjoy the friendly people & the personal touch they give to me as a customer. My go to place!

LOADING...