Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Corrie P

October 15, 2019

My family has been using Pucketts Jewelry for years now. They have a huge selection for all tastes and pocketbooks. Their service is phenomenal! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!

sheri Tucker

September 2, 2019

Pucketts Jewelry is the only Jewelry store for this family! Integrity first and foremost! Then add the best service around Western Kentucky. Those welcoming greetings when you enter the door, the smiles, laughter, all genuine. You feel at home, my favorite place!

Blaizer .

July 29, 2019

The staff is great! They’re knowledgeable, courteous and just a pleasure! They do great work. I won’t shop for jewelry anywhere else. They treat me like family.

betty henson

September 19, 2019

Twice I have had watch batteries replaced and this past visit they repaired my wedding ring that was bent when I caught it on my carpet cleaner between the water tank and frame. They have beautiful jewelry and a friendly staff.

Susie McCrady

June 21, 2019

The ONLY place to buy jewelry. David and Martha Puckett are the absolute best! No pressure to buy. Very helpful. Will search to find what you are looking for.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sissy Buckland

June 22, 2018

The lady was very helpful and very friendly. Will definitely shop there again.

Gayla Irvan Barnes

June 8, 2018

Thank you Brianna Higgins for all your help. My charm was perfect.

Andrea Hetrick Fulgham

May 9, 2018

They have the friendliest employees, a vast variety of beautiful items, and their repair of items are the fastest I've ever seen. Been a customer since 1997 and will never buy from another jeweler!!

Melissa Kay Alexander

April 4, 2018

The people at Puckett's Jewelry are super helpful and kind!

Jeff-Paula West

February 23, 2018

Jennifer Webb Utley

February 23, 2018

Kristy Nanney Meyer

February 23, 2018

Matt Harper

February 17, 2018

Puckett’s Jewelry made buying the perfect engagement ring an absolute pleasure. I should give a HUGE shout out to Jeremy, who helped me special order a piece for my future bride, shipped in an array of stones that he personally examined and allowed me to examine, and then ultimately fit the selected stone into the piece beautifully. It was DEFINITELY a top-notch experience with polite and helpful customer service over the span of our business dealings. They treated me like family and I would recommend Puckett’s Jewelry to anyone.

Jalonda Stokes Topper

February 15, 2018

Thank you once again for making Valentine's day special.!! When the puppy eats your Pandora Bracelet the night before. To wrapping a pic of the ring that has been ordered. Thank you so much!!!!!

Geoff Droke

February 12, 2018

Puckett’s jewelry has the best group of people I have ever dealt with. Hands down. Always patient, very knowledgeable, and just so easy to do business with. I have purchased several items here from an engagement ring to Pandora charms and your treated great no matter how big or little amount of money your spending with them. I won’t buy jewelry anywhere else. Ever. Thanks David and the gang for always being so helpful through the years.

LOADING...